Lebanese Jester

Me, my Lebanon, and I.com weblog

When I will become a Roumieh resident.

Goatee Saad  met with the demented general. Rumor has it that the meeting was so friendly that now there is talk of an MOU between the Future movement and the FPM, similar to the MOU with Hizbollah.

Oh joyful day!

I do not pay much attention to what is written in local papers, for the fate of my country is in no way a local affair. But I know that the worst is yet to come, and I know that I will not be kept silent. So just in case I find my freedom being taking away from me (once again), this is part of the concert I would like to enjoy in the prison I will be at (not Nancy and Haifa).

October 6, 2009 - Posted by | Lebanon, Music | , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. will you have internet in roumieh? 🙂

    Comment by mc | October 6, 2009

  2. The question to be asked first is will I have a bed, water, heat…etc.

    Comment by Marillionlb | October 6, 2009

  3. you’ll have sarsour for sure!

    Comment by priscilla | October 8, 2009

  4. I am hoping for more than one, and if my stay is long enough I might be able to teach them how to do tricks so that I will have my own (freek) show once I get out (if I get out). 🙂

    Comment by marillionlb | October 8, 2009


Leave a Reply

